Co-operative Energy – The World’s worst Energy Supplier

They have been taking £240 out of my account every month when really it should not have been anymore than £20pm. They write emails to me about me having cancelled my DD and they havent yet fully refunded me the money I am in credit with them, even though I have now moved energy companies. They do not answer the phone when called and I am unable to login via their website as they have “changed” the system now.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. On hold still. Been 16 minutes now.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

